For Tomorrow’s Energy
For Tomorrow’s Energy

Floating-PV Systems

From artificial reservoirs or dredged lakes to natural lake landscapes – floating photovoltaic (PV) systems for the generation of green solar energy are used on standing bodies of water and also in nearshore areas. They hold great potential for sustainable power generation.

Ground-mounted PV Systems

The generation of sustainable solar power is an essential pillar of the energy transition. In its “Climate Action Program 2030” (Klimaschutzprogramm 2030), the German government is pursuing the goal of achieving a 65 percent share of renewable energies in electricity consumption, which can be achieved by expanding installed PV capacity to 98 GW. A large part of the PV capacity to be installed will be accounted for by ground-mounted PV systems/plants.

Industrial pv roof systems

Almost any surface is suitable for generating electricity using photovoltaic systems. For companies, this offers the option of generating green electricity in the immediate vicinity of their industrial facilities and holds both immense ecological and economic potential.

References

We accompany projects of our national and international customers in all aspects to strengthen the regional added value with green and individual energy concepts.

Company

Leipziger Energie GmbH & Co. KG is an established medium-sized company in the solar power industry based in Leipzig, which has been planning, implementing and examining technical systems specializing in photovoltaics (PV) for more than 20 years. In doing so, we accompany the projects of our national and international customers in all aspects in order to strengthen sustainable, regional

Für die Energie von morgen
Für die Energie von morgen

Schwimmende PV‑Anlagen

Vom künstlichen Stau- oder Baggersee bis hin zur natürlichen Seenlandschaft – schwimmende Photovoltaikanlagen (engl. „Floating-PV“) zur Erzeugung grüner Solarenergie kommen auf stehenden Gewässern und auch im Nahküstenbereich zum Einsatz. Sie bergen große Potenziale für die nachhaltige Stromgewinnung.

Freiflächen-PV‑Anlagen

Die Erzeugung von nachhaltigem Solarstrom ist eine wesentliche Säule der Energiewende. Die Bundesregierung verfolgt im „Klimaschutzprogramm 2030“ das Ziel, einen Anteil erneuerbarer Energien am Stromverbrauch von 65 Prozent zu erreichen, welches durch einen Ausbau der installierten PV-Leistung auf 98 GW umsetzbar ist. Ein überwiegender Teil der zu installierenden PV-Kapazitäten wird dabei auf Freiflächen-PV-Anlagen entfallen.

Gewerbe-PV-Dachanlagen

Nahezu jede Fläche eignet sich zur Stromerzeugung mittels Photovoltaikanlagen. Für Unternehmen ergibt sich daraus die Option, grünen Strom in unmittelbarer Nähe ihrer Industrieanlagen zu erzeugen und birgt sowohl immenses ökologisches als auch ökonomisches Potenzial.

Referenzen

Wir begleiten Projekte unserer nationalen und internationalen Kunden in allen Belangen, um mit grünen und individuellen Energiekonzepten die regionale Wertschöpfung zu stärken.

Unternehmen

Die Leipziger Energie GmbH & Co. KG ist ein etabliertes mittelständisches Unternehmen in der Solarstrombranche mit Sitz in Leipzig, das seit mehr als 20 Jahren technische Anlagen mit Spezialisierung auf Photovoltaik (PV) plant, realisiert und begutachtet. Dabei begleiten wir die Projekte unserer nationalen und internationalen Kunden in allen Belangen, um mit grünen Energiekonzepten eine nachhaltige, regionale Wertschöpfung zu stärken.